Reviews

Timm
11/19/2018
Chicken was dry... lo mein was underwhelming. wasn’t impressed at all. Probably won’t order again from this place.
Patricia
11/9/2018
Food is good but unfortunately if you order is over a certain amount the $4 delivery fee changes to 10% fee. This hurts the driver's chance of getting a tip.
Suzanna
10/26/2018
INCREDIBLY DELICIOUS FOOD & QUICK DELIVERY!!! WE ARE X-TREMELY HAPPY WITH OUR EXPERIENCE!!! THANK-U!!!
Jeanne
10/13/2018
Could have been a bigger portion for being a "HAPPY FAMILY" we only had 2 people.
Catherine
10/2/2018
Delivery was quick and the food was delicious.
Chris
8/28/2018
Excellent fresh and hot.
lisa
7/28/2018
Food fresh and hot. Delivery fast and friendly
anthony
7/18/2018
food was delicious and delivery was quick
Bre
4/15/2018
Super yummy! We stayed at the Westin and they delivered to us in about 30 min! Would order again.
Ashley
3/17/2018
It took almost an hour for our order but it was worth the wait. The food was delicious :) 서비스가 느리다. 아주 맛있어. 감사합니다!
Lori
3/12/2018
Food came quickly, was delivered hot and was delicious!
Marjorie
3/9/2018
The food is very good, but the delivery took an hour. The restaurant said that traffic was heavy (in south Tampa at night?), but the delivery man said the restaurant was really busy because so many people were ordering delivery because it was a cold night. Who knows?.....
Maria
3/8/2018
Delicious food, fast delivery, reasonable price.
Matthew
3/3/2018
Delicious as always! Delivery says arrives in less than 20 minutes.
Steven
2/20/2018
Great place, great food. It's simple.
sethlyn
2/15/2018
always exceptional food
Rachel
2/4/2018
The crab rangoon was just as great as it usually is. However the General Tso Chicken just tasted a little off. Like maybe it was old and didn't have much spiciness to it at all.
Nikki
2/4/2018
Best chinese food in Tampa
Aaron
2/1/2018
Awesome quality!
Patricia
1/30/2018
Food is good, just I asked for White rice with my Honey Chicken and I got Fried rice which I don't care for.
Xiaohan
1/7/2018
Very good!
Denise
12/21/2017
Always enjoyed!
Jim
12/3/2017
Excellent service! Food was extremely tasty, hot and on time! If you are staying in Tampa, definitely a place to consider.
Patricia
12/1/2017
Everything was delicious, no problems. Delivery person was nice and called when arriving.
Lorie
11/5/2017
Fast service, accurate order, good food.
Herb
11/2/2017
Very fast Very good
george
10/26/2017
was good but egg roll was fried to hard
Marjorie
10/16/2017
Of all the local delivery restaurants for Chinese food, Ho Ho is the best, and my order was delivered promptly.
Angela
10/2/2017
4.5 stars. Excellent food, service and portion sizes.
Jaime N
9/21/2017
Is allways good to know there is good chinesse restaurant close to my location. Like the menu variety, and the service , allways take out . Great job
teresa
9/15/2017
Super fast, super hot
Rachel
8/18/2017
I love everything about this place. Consistently fast delivery where food always arrives hot and the best crab rangoon from a Chinese restaurant in Tampa!
Ellie
8/16/2017
Always fast and correct order hot and tasty thanks for your politeness will order again
Kareem
8/15/2017
I've been to Ho Ho To Go many times and have enjoyed the food very much. This time was no exception. However, this is the first time I've done delivery. The driver was timely and easily found our house. He was also super polite. This whole experience was a delight!
WOODS
8/13/2017
For a take out place, the quality is consistebtly very good, and better than the popular full service Chinese restaurants.in Tampa. Delivery is accurate, prompt and polite
Matt
8/13/2017
Rearry rearry gud!
Cory
8/9/2017
Food was good. Gave 3 stars because I never recieved my 2 liter of coke that I paid for.
Heather
7/24/2017
Great Fried Rice! I have ordered from them several times, their Won Ton Soup is good too - my two favs.
Crystal
7/22/2017
Singapore noodles are amazing and so fresh. I'm addicted to the fried dumplings and crave them regularly.
sarah
7/8/2017
Good Food was hot good portions and very good.
Stefanie
6/5/2017
Love this place, I get the Singapore Noodles without meat and they always make it delicious!
Jason
5/1/2017
Orange chicken and the app's were good. The Vegetable Lo Mein was very short on Veggies. I got a headache after eating, I am unsure if they use MSG, but I really think it was from the food.
Camille
4/30/2017
This is one of our favorites! They are always quick & the food never disappoints. Perfect delivery meal.
Jeanne
3/28/2017
We ALWAYS get delivery from HoHo's. Love the ribs, but all the food has been tasty. Recommend!
Meg
3/22/2017
I love, love love Ho Ho's. They have so many vegetarian options that can be made into vegan options!
James
3/2/2017
Food was great; much better than other small Chinese takeouts in the area. Also, the only one that delivers in my area. Delivery was quick and courteous.
Dixon
3/1/2017
Food arrived in a timely manor, was hot and very tasty.
Mark
2/27/2017
I LOVE THIS PLACE - you should ask if people want the extra sauces, noodles & silverware/napkins. I feel bad as we throw it out every time - if you just make a quick callback to the person, you will save money and our earth! THANK YOU
Any questions please call us.